연세대학교 원주캠퍼스 경영학부 - Maeji School of Business
Loading...
로그인 회원가입
> About School > Faculty > Professor
Professor
Prof. Bangseob Yoon
Organizational Behavior
82-33-760-2316
bsyoon@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Changsoo Kim
Finance
82-33-760-2331
kimc@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Hyunkon Kahng
Management Science & Operations Management
82-33-760-2328
kahnghk@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Jaehoon Whang
ERP System
82-33-760-2338
jwhang@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Jeonpyo Noh
Marketing
82-33-760-2337
nohj@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Jongmin Lee
Strategic Information Systems
82-33-760-2314
jminlee@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Jongwon Choi
Accounting
82-33-760-2713
finalone@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Jooheon Lee
Management (Entrepreneurship)
82-33-760-2317
dardenlee@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Sangdo Oh
Marketing
82-33-760-2350
sdoh@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Sungwon Choi
Organization Behavior
033-760-2371
swchoi33@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Sunro Lee
e-Business Systems
82-33-760-2329
troylee@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Taeksoo Shin
Management Information Systems & Data Mining
82-33-760-2335
tsshin@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Woojin Park
Accounting
82-33-760-2344
hawkmaint@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Woonwook Jang
Finance
82-33-760-2338
zara2k@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Yonguk Song
Electronic Commerce
82-33-760-2340
yusong@yonsei.ac.kr
Prof.Sungyong Choi homepage
Operations and Supply Chain Management
82-33-760-2334
sungyong.choi@yonsei.ac.kr
fixmedia fixmedia